This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Fixture Details

Brixham CC - 1st XI   Vs   Paignton CC - 1st XI

Type: League: Devon Cricket League - A Division 2018
Date: Saturday 16th June 2018
Start Time: 12:30
Rules Type: Standard
Ground: Brixham Cricket Club
Umpires: Tim Chapman, Jim Hickin
Scorers: Philip Gregory
Meeting Place:
Meeting Time: