This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Fixture Details

Chudleigh CC - 1st XI   Vs   Abbotskerswell CC - 1st XI

Type: League: Devon Cricket League - A Division 2018
Date: Saturday 11th August 2018
Start Time: 12:30
Rules Type: Standard
Ground: Kate Brook Sports Centre
Umpires: Jim Shellens, Chris Sleep
Scorers: Jon Clarke, Nigel Adams
Meeting Place:
Meeting Time: