Exeter CC - 1st XI Vs Exmouth CC - 1st XI

Type League: Devon Cricket League - Premier Division 1st XI 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground The County GroundDate Saturday 19th August 2017
Toss Exeter CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 12:30

Result Summary

Result :    Exmouth CC - 1st XI - Win DLS/Run Rate
Exeter CC - 1st XIExmouth CC - 1st XI
Score195 for 10 (47.2 overs) 192 for 5 (45.1 overs)
Game Points010
Penalty Points02
Batting Points35
Bowling Points25
Total Points518

Reason for Adjustment to Bonus Points

Rule 15 (d)

Exeter CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Alex Barrow†ct Jon Evennettb  Robert Dawson7360111
Rob Holmanct Sandy Allenb  George Greenway20010
Harvey Sargentct Sandy Allenb  Billy Rudolph131025
Tom Lammonbyb  David Lye281123
Miles Lenygon*ct Robert Dawsonb  David Lye162020
Sean Morrisct & b Callum French153028
James Khanlbwb  Callum French4008
James Boveylbwb  Callum French0001
Jonathan Tipperct Billy Rudolphb  David Lye10015
Naj Choudharynot out170039
Harry Conwayb  Robert Dawson4006
Extraslb (2), w (18), nb (2)22
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers47.2

Fall of Wickets :

14-1 Rob Holman (Alex Barrow-10*); 38-2 Harvey Sargent (Alex Barrow-20*); 88-3 Tom Lammonby (Alex Barrow-32*); 107-4 Miles Lenygon (Alex Barrow-34*); 131-5 Sean Morris (Alex Barrow-41*); 137-6 James Khan (Alex Barrow-43*); 137-7 James Bovey (Alex Barrow-43*); 142-8 Jonathan Tipper (Alex Barrow-47*); 189-9 Alex Barrow (Naj Choudhary-15*); 195-10 Harry Conway (Naj Choudhary-17*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
George Greenway10.0232101
Billy Rudolph9.0133120
Dan Pyle1.0019021
David Lye10.0127310
Alvin Pollard2.0018000
Callum French10.0340310
Robert Dawson5.2024220
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets20

Exmouth CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Richard Baggs*ct Miles Lenygonb  James Bovey70017
David Lyeb  James Bovey91013
Sandy Allen†lbwb  Harry Conway181038
Dan Pylect Miles Lenygonb  Jonathan Tipper101026
Callum Frenchretired not out131045
Robert Dawsonnot out716080
Jon Evennettct Harvey Sargentb  James Bovey180118
Billy Rudolphnot out362034
Finlay Marksdid not bat
George Greenwaydid not bat
Alvin Pollarddid not bat
Extraslb (3), w (7)10
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers45.1

Fall of Wickets :

20-1 David Lye (Richard Baggs-7*); 21-2 Richard Baggs (Sandy Allen-0*); 42-3 Dan Pyle (Sandy Allen-10*); 59-4 Sandy Allen (Callum French-9*); 113-5 Jon Evennett (Robert Dawson-31*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Tom Lammonby9.1143040
James Bovey9.0131310
Jonathan Tipper7.0030110
Rob Holman7.0032010
Harry Conway7.0026100
Naj Choudhary6.0027000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets30

Match Officials

UmpiresP Matten, P Smith
ScorersP Langford, Rachel Tozer