Plympton CC - 1st XI Vs Budleigh Salterton CC - 1st XI

Type League: Devon Cricket League - A Division 2018Rules TypeStandard
Ground Harewood ParkDate Saturday 26th May 2018
Toss Plympton CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 12:30

Result Summary

Result :    Plympton CC - 1st XI - Won
Plympton CC - 1st XIBudleigh Salterton CC - 1st XI
Score183 for 9 (50.0 overs) 166 for 10 (43.3 overs)
Game Points100
Penalty Points00
Batting Points33
Bowling Points54
Total Points187

Plympton CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Andy Walterct James Dobleb  Trevor Anning91026
David John Ackfordlbwb  Joel Murphy203049
Christian Bunneyct Lloyd Murrinb  Trevor Anning20010
James Deggst James Dobleb  Philip Anning50016
Justin Wubbeling†b  Joel Murphy254042
Elliot Hamiltonnot out586076
Rob Walkerlbwb  Lloyd Murrin40013
Jacob Caunterlbwb  Lloyd Murrin0001
Ben Privettct Jack Englandb  Joel Murphy160045
Leemon Ahmed Istiaquect Steve Boothb  Trevor Anning0006
Craig Donohue*not out40016
Extraslb (3), w (37)40
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers50.0

Fall of Wickets :

37-1 Andy Walter (David John Ackford-0*); 44-2 Christian Bunney (David John Ackford-0*); 49-3 James Degg (David John Ackford-0*); 78-4 David John Ackford (Justin Wubbeling-0*); 92-5 Justin Wubbeling (Elliot Hamilton-0*); 111-6 Rob Walker (Elliot Hamilton-0*); 111-7 Jacob Caunter (Elliot Hamilton-0*); 159-8 Ben Privett (Elliot Hamilton-0*); 161-9 Leemon Ahmed Istiaque (Elliot Hamilton-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Trevor Anning9314310
Luke Jefferson3.00290200
Philip Anning10328130
Joel Murphy10035200
James Leat10139000
Lloyd Murrin81353130
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets30

Budleigh Salterton CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Ian Messomb  Leemon Ahmed Istiaque71015
Trevor Anning*b  Leemon Ahmed Istiaque92022
Steve Boothb  Leemon Ahmed Istiaque61011
Nick Boultlbwb  James Degg121032
Philip Anninglbwb  James Degg373071
Jack Englandct Elliot Hamiltonb  Craig Donohue252057
Lloyd Murrinct Craig Donohueb  James Degg121017
James Leatb  James Degg0001
Luke Jeffersonlbwb  Jacob Caunter0001
Joel Murphyb  Craig Donohue74015
James Doble†not out50021
Extrasb (11), lb (10), w (24), nb (1)46
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers43.3

Fall of Wickets :

29-1 Ian Messom (Trevor Anning-0*); 36-2 Trevor Anning (Steve Booth-0*); 42-3 Steve Booth (Nick Boult-0*); 75-4 Nick Boult (Philip Anning-0*); 127-5 Jack England (Philip Anning-0*); 143-6 Lloyd Murrin (Philip Anning-0*); 146-7 James Leat (Philip Anning-0*); 147-8 Luke Jefferson (Philip Anning-0*); 147-9 Philip Anning (Joel Murphy-0*); 166-10 Joel Murphy (James Doble-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Jacob Caunter10135191
Craig Donohue6.3030220
Leemon Ahmed Istiaque10132390
James Degg9120430
Elliot Hamilton6019010
Ben Privett209000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets210

Match Officials

UmpiresMark Davies, Dr Peter Jolliffe