This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Women's & Girls Competitions  

Vitality Women's Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate Competition


The Vitality Women’s Club T20 national competition is new for 2018 and replaces the Women’s Regional Club Finals. 

In the inaugural 2018 season the Cup was won by Finchley Gunns with Hursley Park as runners up and Bridgwater won the Plate competition with Cottingham finishing runners up.

ECB County Championships and County Twenty20 Cup

The Royal London Women's One-Day Championship Divisional winners in 2018 were: Hampshire (Div 1); Sussex (Div 2); Durham (Div 3A); Cornwall (Div 3B); Oxfordshire (Div 3C), Suffolk (Div 3D) and Worcestershire (Div 3E). 

The 2018 Women’s County T20 winners were Middlesex (Div 1), Hampshire (Div 2), Devon (Div 3A), Derbyshire (Div 3B), Essex (Div 3C).

Congratulations to Hampshire for completing a double.

Lady Taverners U13 & U15 Club T20
Lady_Taverners_v2 The Lady Taverners supports the National Club Girls U13 and U15 T20 competitions.

The 2018 Finals were won by Porthill Park CC (U13) and Sessay CC (U15).
ECB Girls U15 County Cup and T20 
ECB U15 County Championship The national championship for U15 girls at county level.

The 2018 U15 Girls County Cup A Division Final was won by Yorkshire.

ECB Girls U17 County Cup and T20
ECB U17 County Championship The national championship for U17 girls at county level.

The 2018 U17 Girls County Cup A Division Finals were won by Lancashire.