This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Disability Cricket

National Disabled Cricket League

National Disabled Cricket League The ECB is supported in its administration of the National Disabled County Championship by the BACD.

The County Championship is split into two zones (North and South) and is further divided into Hardball and Incrediball leagues.

There are currently 16 counties competing in these competitions, which are made up of county teams containing both Physical Disability players and Learning Disability Players.